The Wedding Part Two


American Wedding

American Wedding (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The Wedding Part Two

Greetings to all my lovers of pork.

I’m so cool I gotta wear shades

Just got the news that part two of my wedding article was just released. If you have a few minutes, why don’t you pop (click here) on over and read up on all that happened at the wedding. I think you will be pleased

Hey if by chance you missed part one I wouldn’t want you to miss out. So click here to read part one.

Thanks for coming by today.

As Always

Ride HARD or Stay Home

Pig

Leave a Reply

