One More Step Up


 

Greetings to all my Pig fans out there.

 Best Buddies

I have great news today. 

 

There are times in our lives when we achieve great accomplishments.

 

Like drinking our first beer.

 

Or scoring your first (real) phone number from a hot babe.

 What a smile

Perhaps it could be the first time you reach 100MPH on a motorcycle and still be in 3rd gear.

 

For writers it could be your first cover story on a magazine.  And that is what has been accomplished for me.

 

Yeap, squeeze me til I squeal cause I just got my first cover story writing for Thunder Roads Texas Magazine.

 

I’m so happy about; I wanted to share it with you all. 

 

It’s a story about two people falling in love and riding off into the sunset together.

 Isn't she pretty

Read it and tell me what you think.

 

Ride HARD or Stay Home.

 

Pig

 

 

Leave a Reply

